Preisrichtergruppe FPMCE

 

Bächler Norbert
Alter Postweg 145
48599 Gronau
Tel.: 02562 - 20125
Fax: 02562 - 9131875
Mail:
baechler@online.de

FPMCE



Barnickel Klaus
Erich-Kästner-Weg 5a
33415 Verl
Tel.: 05246-4742

FPMC

Beckonert Bernhard
Hagenkamp 36
48565 Steinfurt
Tel: 02552 4161
Mail:
bernhard.beckonert@gmx.de

FPMCE
passiv

Bohner Walter
Kleine Aue 5
57334 Bad Laasphe-Hesselbach
Tel.: 02752 - 2118

FPMC

Brandhorst Peter
Im Siek 15
49170 Hagen a.TW.
Tel.: 0179 - 5200635
Mail:
peter.brandhorst@gmx.de

FPMCE

Bülter Wilhelm
Schmale Str. 3
48485 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: 05973 - 2119

FPMC

Diekmann Norbert
Gerhard-Hauptmann-Str. 25
59379 Selm
Tel.: 02592 - 21411
Mail:
norbert.diekmann@t-online.de

FPME / COM

Egbers Ferdinand
Bgm.-Harms-Ensink-Str. 12
49846 Hoogstede
Tel.: 05944-733
Mail:
ferdinandegbers@web.de

FPMCE

Fisch Gerald
Thiestr. 24
48432 Rheine-Mesum
Tel: 05975-3849
Mail:
gerald.fisch@osnanet.de

FPMCE

Fisch Thomas
Thiestr. 24
48432 Rheine-Mesum
Tel.: 05975 - 3574
Mail:
gloserfisch@web.de

FPMCE

Fischer Herbert
Alexandersfeld 75
26127 Oldenburg
Tel.: 0441 - 602889
Mail:
HerbertFischer.PrrFPMCE@t-online.de

FPMCE

Fischer Robert
Rosenstr. 6
48485 Neuenkirchen
Tel.: 05973 - 4306
Mail:
RobertFischer1941@web.de

FPMCE / COM

Fischer Wolfgang
Wollnistr. 8
48147 Münster
Tel.: 0251 - 232238
Mail:
wolfgang.a.f.fischer@web.de

FPMC / COM

Freitag Helmut
Buchenweg 6
49545 Tecklenburg
Tel.: 05482 - 1418
Mail:
helmut.freitag@osnanet.de

FPMCE / COM

Häckel Willi
von Büren-Str. 22a
59387 Davensberg
Tel.: 02593 - 1611

FP

Heim Karl
Schattweg 93
59174 Kamen
Tel.: 02307 - 40683
Mail:
karl-ludwigheim@web.de

FPMCE

Hobbold Cornelia
Timphorst 26
48653 Coesfeld
Tel.: 02541 - 85317
Mail:
cornelia-hobbold@online.de

FPMCE / COM

Kemper Wilhelm
Wilmsberger Weg 3
48565 Steinfurt
Tel.: 02552 - 61746
Mail:
wilhelm@familie-kemper.net

FPMCE / COM

Kleen Karl-Heinz
Bentheimer Str. 82
48529 Nordhorn
Tel:: 05921 - 7098803
Mail:
Kalle.kleen@t-online.de

FP

Klok Helmut
Danziger Str. 13
49824 Emlichheim
Tel.: 05943 - 98036
Mail:
helmut.klok@t-online.de

FPMC

Kremser Wolfgang
Beekenkamp 32
48329 Havixbeck
Tel.: 02507 - 7580
Fax: 02507 - 7582
Mail:
w.kremser@t-online.de

FPMCE / COM

Leugers Günter
Rheinsalm 4
48369 Saerbeck
Tel.: 02574 - 8889001
Fax: 02574 - 88898-18
Mail:
guenter.leugers@hugro.de

FPMCE / COM

Mager Hans-Ulrich
Schmale Str. 31
48429 Rheine
Tel.: 05971 - 65245
Mail:
humager@t-online.de

FPMCE / COM

Schmidt Peter
Immelweg 35
48612 Horstmar
Tel.: 02558 - 902236
Mail:
FLORINOPeter@t-online.de

FP

Uckelmann Christian
Waterfor 8a
48249 Dülmen
Tel.: 02594 - 8933202
Mail:
christian.uckelmann@gmx.de

FPMCE

Vadder Stefan
Brechter Weg 2a
48599 Gronau
Tel.: 02562 - 818527
Mail:
stefan.vadder@t-online.de

FPMCE

Welper Jörg
Am Röringkamp 33
48681 Vreden
Tel.: 02564 - 390424
Mail:
joergwelper@t-online.de

FP

Wendt Thomas
An der Norderwarf 13
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: 04489 - 2182
Fax: 04423 - 709207
Mail:
thomas.wendt2@kabelmail.de

MCE

Wolts Heinz
von-Stauffenbergstr. 27
49824 Emlichheim
Tel.: 05943 - 914150
Mail:
h.u.h.wolts@t-online.de

FP